Best Friends

PortraitI took this photo a couple of weeks ago in my mate Will’s house. The models in the picture are; Will’s amazing dog Jackie she is a super hero at night so please don’t reveal her secret and the badass ska, bass, playing legend Barry. Also if there is any other models out there give me a shout, I need you! I’m working on a portrait portfolio and if you need photos for what ever reason, let me know. Let’s collaborate! – Location Ireland (“,)

One thought on “Best Friends

  1. I really like JRs – they seem to have such character in their faces. Mind you, I wouldn’t want to get the wrong side of one – they don’t go for ankles, straight for the throat jobs. Best ratters known.

So, what you think?

